Reading Planet Rocket Phonics Red C Complete Pack

Rising Stars Reading Planet
Publication date: 06/01/2023
ISBN: 9781398386884
Key Stage 1

Achieve phonics success for all pupils with Reading Planet Rocket Phonics, a DfE validated SSP programme. These reading practice books are fully aligned with the programme and can be used for consolidation once all the letter-sounds in a colour level have been taught. Pupils will apply their phonics knowledge and skills through a rich variety of fiction and non-fiction. Ideal for additional reading practice and consolidation in the classroom and at home.

What's Included?

12 fully-decodable Reading Planet Rocket Phonics reading books for Reception covering Red C band and Phonics Phase 3 (1 copy of each book).

12 x Red C books:

  • The Lost Sheep
  • The Parrot Tree
  • Bobbee gets Stuck
  • Zack and the Bugs
  • Go to Sleep
  • Goats!
  • The Stuck Ship
  • The Big Stink  
  • Scoot and Toot!
  • Cut and Stick
  • The Heron and the Gong
  • Quick Quentin

The Rocket Phonics Target Practice reading books are not included in this pack and must be purchased separately. 

Each Rocket Phonics reading book is also available as an interactive eBook with audio and quizzes via the 1-year subscription to Rocket Phonics Online and the 1-year subscription to Reading Planet Online Lilac – White.

Show me prices for

Personal account prices (charged via credit or debit card)

Institution account prices (charged via invoice to your school)

Add to basket

In stock.

Added to your basket: