Fully prepare for the demanding national tests in reading with comprehension practice for the whole school 

  • Save time with ready-to-go photocopiable test-style questions at your fingertips

  • Expose children to a variety of age appropriate fiction and non-fiction in line with the national curriculum

  • Easily identify weaknesses and find ways to intervene using the marking guidance and suggested next steps 

Resources available on my.risingstars-uk.com only.

Look inside

View free samples

View now

Learn about the texts

View texts included

View now
Added to your basket: