Learn to Code: What's included?

What's included?

Learn to Code is made up of 4 full colour pupil books for years 3-6 each with an accompanying teacher's booklet.

Pupil Books

  • Twelve units in each book – two per half term
  • Visualised outcomes to make activities accessible for all pupils
  • Additional challenges to stretch more able pupils
  • Key words to develop coding vocabulary
  • Differentiated assessment statements identify strengths and weaknesses
  • Progression embedded within each book

Teacher's Booklet

  • Step-by-step guidance to running each activity supports non-specialist teachers
  • Free software overview provides teachers with all the information they need before getting started
  • Glossary gives teachers clear and concise explanations of difficult terms


Learn to Code books are numbered for flexible use across year groups. 

Added to your basket: