Reading Planet Comet Street Kids Complete Pack

Rising Stars Reading Planet
Publication date: 31/05/2019
ISBN: 9781510478060
Rising Stars Early Years

Transform your school's approach to reading with Reading Planet. Comet Street Kids is an action-packed fiction series for Pink A to White band. Finn, Rav, Asha, Tess and Stefan will take young readers on inspiring adventures through modern and relatable stories. The Complete Comet Street Kids Pack provides 1 copy of each title available for the series.

What's Included?

Includes all 144 Comet Street Kids books for Pink A to White band: 12 x Pink A, 12 x Pink B, 12 x Red A, 12 x Red B, 12 x Yellow, 12 x Blue, 12 x Green, 12 x Orange, 12 x Turquoise, 12 x Purple, 12 x Gold, 12 x White.

View the list of books included in the Comet Street Kids Complete Pack here.

Show me prices for

Personal account prices (charged via credit or debit card)

Institution account prices (charged via invoice to your school)

Add to basket

In stock.

Added to your basket: