International Representatives

Rising Stars are pleased to work with a network of international agents, representatives and distributors around the world.

For information about our products or to place an order, please contact your usual supplier or our representative in your area.

If you have any problems, please contact us.

Email: international.sales@risingstars-uk.com

Phone: +44(0) 20 3122 7399


Assessment Consultant (worldwide)
Nicholas Dunn
Email: nicholas.dunn@hodder.co.uk
Tel: 00447584587796
 

Europe

Albania, Armenia, Austria, Belarus, Belgium, Bosnia/Herzegovina ,Croatia, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Hungary, Kosovo, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Monaco, Netherlands, Portugal, Serbia,Switzerland
Jo Arnold
International Schools Consultant
Mobile: +44 7841 526 449
Email: jo.arnold@hodder.co.uk

Andorra, Bulgaria, Georgia, Gibraltar, Macedonia, Moldova, Montenegro, Poland, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Ukraine
Gill Dee
International Schools Manager
Tel: +44 7834 901 372
Email: Gill.Dee@hoddereducation.co.uk

Denmark, Finland, Iceland, Norway, Sweden, Estonia, Latvia, Lithuania & Russia
Witra Publishing Group
Tel: +46 8 611 35 20
Fax: +46 8 611 54 75
Email: international@witrapublishinggroup.com

Malta, Italy, Greece, Cyprus
Taran Arrigo
Tel: +356 21 373498
Mob: +356 9987 5183
Email: books@taranarrigo.com

Turkey
Miray Sarikinaci
Farbe Education 
Tel: 00 90 212 8532333
Email: operation@farbeeducation.com

Middle East

BĂ©atrice Bourgogne
Sales Manager for Middle East
Beatrice.Bourgogne@hoddereducation.co.uk

Egypt
Cairo Trade Centre
Tel: +2 02 37493803/04
Fax: +2 02 37601466
Mobile: +2 0100 544 5499
Email: ctc@access.com.eg

Sudan
Mukhtar El- Akkad 
Scientific House t/a Maktabati
Email: maktabatisd@gmail.com

For all other Schools enquiries in Middle East contact:
 
International Publishing Services
Tel: + 971 423 84001
Fax: +971 423 84005
Email: school@ipsme.ae

Africa

Thomas Francis
Sales Executive for Africa
Thomas.Francis@hoddereducation.co.uk

Ghana
Beryl Forjoe
Sytris Limited
Tel: +233 (0)302 501931
Fax: +233 (0)302 544133
Cell: +233 (0)244 361686
E-mail: beryl@sytris.net

Kenya
Educate Yourself Limited
Tel: +254 20 3746280
Fax: +254 20 3745201
Email:info@eysltd.biz

Malawi
Bookland International
Tel: +265 1 875 773
Fax: +265 1 875 751
Mob: +265 888 202 876
E-mail: hastings@macmillanmw.net

Mauritius
Editions Le Printemps
Tel: +230 696 10 17
Fax: +230 686 7302
E-mail: elp@intnet.mu

Rwanda
School Books Distribution
Tel : +250 788522495/ +250 788312889
E-mail: bmkarthur@yahoo.co.uk

South Africa
Macmillan South Africa
Tel: +27 11 731 3359
Email: Belinda.germeshuizen@macmillaneducation.co.za

Southern Africa: Namibia, Swaziland, Botswana, Lesotho
Macmillan South Africa
Tel:  002673911770
Fax:  00267011731330
E-mail: info@macmillan.bw

Sudan
Mukhtar El- Akkad 
Scientific House t/a Maktabati
E-mail: maktabatisd@gmail.com

Uganda
Moses Mutumba
Planet Book Centre
Tel: +256 414231620
E-mail: m.mutumba@infocom.co.ug

Zambia
GreyMatter
Tel: +260-211377772/0950500408/409/410/411/413
Email: sales@greymatterzm.com
Email: operations@greymatterzm.com

Zimbabwe
Evans Shepherd P/L trading as
Schoolbooks 4 Africa
Phone: + 263 4 442521/442577
Cell: 0774 358 377
Email: arj@schoolbooks4africa.com
 

Asia

Joop Intarasombat
Sales Executive for Asia Pacific
Joop.Intarasombat@hoddereducation.co.uk

China
Ian Taylor Associates Ltd
Tel: 0086-10-58643370
Fax : 0086-10-58643360
Mobile: 0086-15718870152
Email: frank.baxueming@iantaylorassociates.com.cn

Hong Kong & Macau
Transglobal Publishers Service Ltd.
Tel: +852 2413 5322
Fax: +852 2413 7049
E-mail: info@transglobalpsl.com

Indonesia
P.T. Mentari Books Indonesia
Tel: +62 21 5890 1900
Fax: +62 21 5890 0818
Email: marketing@mentaribooks.com

Japan & South Korea
Tim Burland
Tel/Fax : 81 (0) 334248977
Email : tkburland@gmail.com

Philippines
CRW Marketing
Tel: +632 5848448 and +632 6605480
Fax: +632 2130651
Email: customer.service@crwmarketing.net

Singapore, Brunei, Malaysia, Thailand, Cambodia & Vietnam
APD Singapore
Tel: +65 6749 3551
Fax: +65 6749 3552
E-mail: apdacad@apdsing.com

APD Malaysia
Tel: +60 3 7877 6063
Fax: +60 3 7877 3414
E-mail: liliankoe@apdkl.com
 
Hodder Education Singapore
Tel: + 65 67493551
Email: singapore.enquiries@hoddereducation.com
 

Indian Sub-Continent

Beatrice Bourgogne
Sales Manager for South Asia
Beatrice.Bourgogne@hoddereducation.co.uk

India
Viva Books Private Limited
Tel : 91 11 4224 2200
Fax: 91 11 4224 2240
E-mail: viva@vivagroupindia.net

Maldives
Asrafee Bookshop
Tel: 00960 332 2307
Fax: 00960  332 8846
E-mail: asrafee@asrafee.com

Pakistan
Paramount Books Pvt. Ltd.
Tel: +92 21 343 10030
Fax: +92 21 34553772
Email: paramount@cyber.net.pk

Sri Lanka
Zubair Makeen Sons
Tel: +94 11 2375930
Fax: +94 11 2375931
Email: zms@sltnet.lk or sajid@makeenbooks.com

Jeya Agency (Pvt) Ltd
Tel: +94 11 4877227
Fax: +94 11 233 2939
Email: tjeya@slt.lk

Sarasavi Bookshop PVT Ltd
Tel +94 112820820, or 94 112814924
email: imports@sarasavi.lk , webadmin@sarasavi.lk

 

The Caribbean 

Anna Russo
Sales Manager for the Caribbean
anna.russo@hoddereducation.co.uk

Antigua, Dominica, St Kitts, St Maarten, British Virgin Islands & Montserrat
Marquita Andrew
E-mail: Marquita.Andrew@hoddereducation.com
Tel.: +268 720 7327

Bahamas
Clare Symonette
Email: claresymonette@gmail.com
Tel: +1 242 327 7589

Barbados
Ade O’Neal
E-mail: Ade.ONeal@hachette.co.uk
Tel: 832 8398

Cayman Islands
Clare Symonette
Email: claresymonette@gmail.com

Grenada
Neil Morley
E-mail: englishhouseservices@gmail.com
 
Guyana
Teeka Chunilall
E-mail: teekachunilall@gmail.com
Tel.: +592 651 8352

Jamaica
Denise Watts-Lawrence
E-mail:Denise.WattsLawrence@hoddereducation.com

Frank Phipps
E-mail: Frank.Phipps@hoddereducation.co.uk

Rivaley Patterson
Email: Rivaley.Patterson@hachette.co.uk

St Lucia
Neil Morley
E-mail: englishhouseservices@gmail.com

St Vincent & the Grenadines
Byron Wilson
E-mail: Byron.Wilson@hoddereducation.com
Tel.: +1 784 433 2297

Turks & Caicos
Clare Symonette
Email: claresymonette@gmail.com
 
Trinidad & Tobago
Penny Roodal-Mohammed
E-mail: penny.roodalmohammed@hodder.co.uk
Tel.: +1 868 681 8329
 

North America

Canada
Jo Arnold
International Scools consultant
jo.arnold@hodder.co.uk

Schools:

Ian Sutherland 
Tilley Education
E-mail: isutherland@tilleyeducation.ca

USA

Schools:

Brenda O'Connor
US Educational Resource Consultant
Tel: 941-720-4143
Email: Brenda.oconnor@hoddereducation.com
 
Elie Alkobey
US Educational Resource Consultant
+1 561.877.9266
Email: elie.alkobey@hoddereducation.com
 

Central and South America

Thomas Francis
Sales Executive for Central and South America
 Thomas.Francis@hoddereducation.co.uk

Argentina
KEL Ediciones
Tel:  + 54 1147175603
Fax:  + 54 1147176135
Email: rosep@kel-ediciones.com

Chile
Vicens Vives
Tel: (562) 2 492 53 54
Tel: (562) 2 918 86 73
Fax: (562) 2 415 65 81
Email:editorial@vicensvives.cl
 
Colombia
English Language Services
Tel: (571) 481 49 01/ 481 48 19
Fax: 274 04 30
Email: nidia.sanchez@elscolombia.com

Mexico
Vicens Vives
Tel: (52) 55 56 693 067
Fax: (52) 55 56 693 057
Email: editorial@vicensvives.com.mx
Website: http://www.vicensvives.com.mx/

Peru
Vicens Vives
Tel:  (511) 467 17 67
Email: editorial@vicensvives.com.pe

Uruguay
EQ Opciones en Educacion
Tel: +598 24012950
Mob & wp: +598 95 899931
Email: info@eqopciones.com
Website: www.eqopciones.com
 

Australia and New Zealand

Thomas Francis
Sales Executive for Australia and New Zealand
Thomas.Francis@hoddereducation.co.uk
 
Australia
Cengage Learning Australia Pty Ltd:
Claire Rankin
+61 3 9685 4180
E-mail: claire.rankin@cengage.com

New Zealand
Cengage Learning Australia Pty Ltd:
Gail Pervan
Cengage Learning Australia Pty Ltd
Tel: +64 0421 662 395
E-mail: gail.pervan@cengage.com

x
Added to your basket:
Checkout