International Representatives

Rising Stars are pleased to work with a network of international agents, representatives and distributors around the world.

For information about our products or to place an order, please contact your usual supplier or our representative in your area.

If you have any problems, please contact us.

Email: international.sales@risingstars-uk.com

Phone: +44(0) 20 3122 7399

Europe

Malta, Italy, Greece, Cyprus
Taran Arrigo: books@taranarrigo.com

Turkey
Farbe Education: yozkan@farbeducation.com

Sweden, Denmark, Norway, Finland, Iceland, Latvia, Lithuania, Estonia, Russia
Witra: m.westerlind@witrapublishinggroup.com

Ireland
Gill Education: fcampion@gill.ie

Middle East

Egypt
Unlimited Press: safa_mostafa@unlimitedpress.net

For all other Schools enquiries in the Middle East, contact: International Publishing Services: school@ipsme.ae

Libya
Abdul Monam Bashemam Al Reasalah Bookshop: alresalahbookshop@yahoo.com

Africa

Ghana
Ferdinand Reimmer: reimmerbooks@gmail.com

Nigeria 
SchoolStoreng Limited: sales@schoolstoreng.com
Contact: Idowu Akinlade idowua@schoolstoreng.com

South Africa
Macmillan South Africa: vanHeerdenR@macmillan.co.za

Zimbabwe
Discovery Learning: arj@schoolbooks4africa.com 

Mauritius
Editions Le Printemps: elp@intnet.mu

Rwanda
School Books Distribution: bmkarthur@yahoo.co.uk

Uganda
Planet Books Centre: m.mutumba@infocom.co.ug

Sudan
Mukhtar El- Akkad, Scientific House: maktabatisd@gmail.com

Zambia
Grey Matter Tel: +260-211377772/0950500408/409/410/411/413 
Grey Matter: sales@greymatterzm.com/operations@greymatterzm.com

Asia

Singapore, Indonesia,  Brunei, Malaysia, Thailand, Cambodia & Vietnam 
APD Singapore: apdacad@apdsing.com

APD-Malaysia:  liliankoe@apdkl.com


Japan and South Korea
Tim Burland: tkburland@gmail.com

People’s Republic of China
Beijing Star Kids Children's Bookstore:  alex_risingstars@163.com

Hong Kong and Macau 
Transglobal Publishers Service Ltd: info@transglobalpsl.com

India, Sri Lanka, Bangladesh, Bhutan and Nepal
Overleaf: sesh@overleaf.co.in

Maldives
Asrafee Bookshop: asrafee@asrafee.com

The Caribbean 

Jamaica
Denise Watts-Lawrence, Frank Phipps & Rivaley Patterson: Denise.WattsLawrence@hoddereducation.comFrank.Phipps@hoddereducation.co.ukRivaley.Patterson@hachette.co.uk

Barbados
Aird Atherley: jkaa48@outlook.com

Trinidad & Tobago
Penny Roodal-Mohammed: penny.roodalmohammed@hodder.co.uk;

St Lucia
Neil Morley: englishhouseservices@gmail.com

St Vincent and the Grenadines
Byron Wilson: Byron.Wilson@hoddereducation.com

Bahamas
Clare Symonette: claresymonette@gmail.com

Antigua, Dominica, St Kitts, St Maarten, British Virgin Islands & Montserrat
Marquita Andrew: Marquita.Andrew@hoddereducation.com

Belize
Cynthia Dakers-Enriquez: dakers@btl.net

Grenada
Neil Morley: englishhouseservices@gmail.com

Guyana
Teeka Chunilall: teekachunilall@gmail.com

Cayman Islands
Clare Symonette: claresymonette@gmail.com

Turks & Caicos
Clare Symonette: claresymonette@gmail.com

North America

USA
Jennifer Smith: jennifer.smith@hoddereducation.co.uk

Central and South America

Argentina
KEL Ediciones: rosep@kel-ediciones.com

Columbia
English Language Services: nidia.sanchez@litecolombia.com

Australia and New Zealand

Lioncrest Education: carol@lioncrest.com.au

x
Added to your basket:
Checkout