Rising Stars Local Sales Consultants

Receive a visit from one of our expert Rising Stars Local Sales Consultants

Want more information about how Rising Stars can support your teachers and pupils? Not sure which of our products is right for your school?

To ensure that you are fully prepared for the new National Curriculum, and for more information on any of our products and services, simply find your nearest sales consultant from the list below and contact them directly via their email address.
 

The Northern Team

Northern Area Manager

Lesley Burgess
lesley.burgess@risingstars-uk.com
07584 142 352

North East

Nicola Brass
nicola.brass@risingstars-uk.com
07881 244249
Areas covered: Cumbria, Darlington, Durham, Gateshead, Hartlepool, Middlesborough, Newcastle-upon-Tyne, North Tyneside, North Yorkshire, Northumberland, Redcar and Cleveland, South Tyneside, Stockton-on-Tees, Sunderland.

North Midlands & Wales

Jennie Hewett
jennie.hewett@risingstars-uk.com 
07774 558 664
Areas covered: Cheshire, City of Derby, Conwy, Denbighshire, Derbyshire, Flintshire, Gwynedd, Isle of Anglesey, Liverpool, Stockport, Stoke, Tameside, Telford and Wrekin, Wirral, Wrexham, Warrington.

Yorkshire

Liz Eamonson
liz.eamonson@risingstars-uk.com 
07703 566690
Areas covered: Barnsley, Bradford, Calderdale, City of Notts, Doncaster, East Riding of Yorkshire, Kingston up on Hull, Kirklees, Leeds, Rotherham, Sheffield, Wakefield.

North West

Clare Deary
clare.deary@risingstars-uk.com 
07816 892352
Areas covered: Blackburn and Darwin, Blackpool, Bolton, Bury, Halton, Knowsley, Lancashire, Manchester, Oldham, Rochdale, Salford, Sefton, St Helens, Trafford, Wigan.

East Midlands

Lesley Burgess
lesley.burgess@risingstars-uk.com
07584 142 352
Areas covered: City of Nottingham, Nottingham, Coventry, Leicester City, Leicestershire, Rutland, Warwickshire, Lincolnshire, North East Lincolnshire, North Lincolnshire. 

West Midlands

Gaynor Bayliss
gaynor.bayliss@risingstars-uk.com 
07810 850782
Areas covered: Birmingham, Dudley, Herefordshire, Sandwell, Shropshire, Solihull, Walsall, Wolverhampton, Worcestershire.

Scotland

Lesley Burgess
lesley.burgess@risingstars-uk.com 
07584 142 352

Northern Ireland

Alison Lapthorn
alison.lapthorn@risingstars-uk.com 
01825 740610
07841 815688
Areas covered: North Eastern, South Eastern, Belfast, Southern, Western

 

The Southern Team

Southern Area Manager

Alison Lapthorn
alison.lapthorn@risingstars-uk.com 
01825 740610
07841 815688
 

Hampshire and the South West

Barbara Lowe
barbara.lowe@risingstars-uk.com 
07703 566688
Areas covered: Bournemouth, City of Plymouth, Cornwall, Devon, Dorset, Guernsey, Hampshire, Isle of Wight, Isles of Scilly, Jersey, Merton, Poole, Portsmouth, Somerset, Southampton, Sutton, Torbay.

Thames Valley, Hertfordshire, North West London

Mel Gregory
mel.gregory@risingstars-uk.com 
07717 434614
Areas covered: Bedford Borough, Buckinghamshire, Central Bedfordshire, Ealing, Harrow, Hertfordshire, Hillingdon, Luton, Milton Keynes, Northamptonshire, Oxfordshire, Windsor & Maidenhead.
 

M4 Corridor, North & East London

Sarah Baron
sarah.baron@risingstars-uk.com 
07810 851028
Areas covered: Barnet, Barking, Bracknell Forest, Brent, Camden, City of London, Enfield, Hackney, Haringey, Havering, Islington, Newham, Redbridge, Slough, Tower Hamlets, Waltham Forest, Wokingham.

M4 Corridor, South Wales

Neil Williams
neil.williams@risingstars-uk.com 
07825 148774
Areas covered: City of Bristol, Bath & North East Somerset, Blaenau Gwent, Bridgend, Caerphilly, Cardiff, Carmarthenshire, Ceredigion, City of Bristol, Gloucestershire, Merthyr Tydfil, Monmouthshire, Neath Port Talbot, Newport, North Somerset, Pembrokeshire, Powys, Reading, Rhondda, Cynon, Taff, South Gloucestershire, Swansea, Swindon, Torfaen,  Vale of Glamorgan, West Berkshire, Wiltshire.

Kent, Sussex, South East London

Nicola Morris
nicola.morris@risingstars-uk.com 
07703 566 479
Areas covered: Brighton and Hove, Bexley, East Sussex, Greenwich, Kent, Medway, Southend on Sea, Thurrock, West Sussex.

East Anglia

Jane Tolfts
jane.tolfts@risingstars-uk.com 
07342 063043 
Areas covered: Cambridgshire, Essex, Peterborough, Suffolk.

Surrey, Central, West & South London

John Stendall
john.stendall@risingstars-uk.com 
07584 461793
Areas covered: Bromley, Croydon, Hammersmith and Fulham, Hounslow, Kensington and Chelsea, Kingston upon Thames, Lambeth, Lewisham, Richmond upon Thames, Southwark, Surrey, Wandsworth, Westminster.





 

 

 

 

x
Added to your basket:
Checkout