Enter your email address to receive our latest news and offers.

Click here for free resources

You are here: Home > Series > All Series > All Star High

All Star High

All Star High is a series of 10 exciting new fiction books that will appeal to reluctant boy and girl readers who love The X Factor and Glee.

All Star High is the coolest school in the UK; where pupils are so desperate to attend they audition for a place! Wannabe actors, singers and dancers attend the school in the hope that they will become the next big thing.

  • Page-turning plots, engaging characters and plenty of dialogue draw the reader through the story
  • Each book has been written and designed to appeal to struggling and reluctant readers with a mix of both boy and girl characters
  • Interest age 9-14 years/ Reading age 7-8 years
  • Book band Purple
  • Catch up Level 8

 

 
All Star High - Bad

All Star High - Bad

Zeke and Becca try busking to earn some money to go on the All Star High camping trip. But Zeke's past comes back to haunt him and puts Becca in danger.

Price: From £4.99

 
All Star High - Criminal

All Star High - Criminal

There's a thief on the loose at All Star High and Zeke is the suspect. How can Jacky convince Principal Blake not to expel Zeke?

Price: From £4.99

 
All Star High - Fame

All Star High - Fame

There's a big TV talent show coming to All Star High and Zeke and Aaron are very excited. But their rehearsals keep going wrong! Is someone trying to stop the boys getting a shot at fame?

Price: From £4.99

 
All Star High - Fight

All Star High - Fight

Aaron loves martial arts and Claire loves Ballet. Read how a cool New York dance teacher gets them to perform together.

Price: From £4.99

 
All Star High - Help!

All Star High - Help!

Tom is in trouble! His double bass player has left their band just before a big competition. Tom is counting on his friend Jacky to step in and help him win the Battle of the Bands. But Jacky wants ...

Price: From £4.99

 
All Star High - Rescue

All Star High - Rescue

There is a new Talent Academy opening. Is there room for this new school and All Star High? Claire is worried until she sees the chance to make All Star High the talk of the town.

Price: From £4.99

 

Save with our special price packs

Other reader series to take a look at

Get in touch

Share this page: